Login  |  Search

Board of Directors

Board of Directors for 2018 
President vacant
Past Presidentvacant
VP Operations vacant
VP House & Grounds Colin Holowachuk
VP Sports Reece Fredette
Treasurer Kris Nelson
Secretary vacant
Director Sports Equipment vacant
Director Adam Abbott
Director Joel Fingard
Director Jodie Freeman
Director vacant
Director vacant
Member at Large Blue Jay Bridge
Member at Large vacant
Member at Large Shannon Ivsek
Member at LargeKyle Lizotte
Member at Large Rhonda McDougal






The Board of Directors meets the second Wednesday of every month from September through June, 7:30pm at the Hobson site.

If you would like to get involved with your community centre, or you have any questions, please contact the President at fortgarrycommunityclub.president@yahoo.ca, or call 204.505.3970.